Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4192633618 A Single Woman in Arlington Heights, IL 31 / Graduate Student, EFL teacher, retail

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Arlington Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the george washington university

Arlington Heights, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the george washington university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, classical music, international politics and events, impressionist art, martial arts, jazz music, big band music, East Asian culture and languages.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and practicing martial arts, as well as figure skating.

The first thing people notice about me

I've heard my smile and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1Q84- Haruki Murakami

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. Past experiences and fond memories that go with them.
  3. Enjoying and loving my pets.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Foreign Language Literature, Literature & Fiction

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz