Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4192624933 A Single Man in New York, NY 56 / Senior Attorney for Global 50 Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: boston university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from boston university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exercise (every day), listening to music (Rock, Jazz & Classical), skiing, playing tennis, travel, going to the US Open, playing golf (if I can find the time), watching sports, seeing movies, driving my car, reading, cooking, collecting wines, going out for dinner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, playing sports, skiing, watching TV, going to movies, listening to music, cooking, going to sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, loyalty, trustworthiness, wholesomeness.

The first thing people notice about me

Enthusiasm, and driven

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers: The Story of Success, by Malcolm Gladwell -- enjoyed considering his sociological observations and theories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. opportunities I have been given
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I work hard, but try to maintain a work/life balance.

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Drama