Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4192623525 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CT 65 / accounting

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work hard and like to party hardy. Other than that, I like to read, walk and dine out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, dining out and the potential of exercising with the right partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability, honesty and faithfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea, possibly friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all James Patterson, Danielle Steele, murder mysteries and love and relationship books. I find reading very relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health.
  2. I am extremely thankful for my 22 year old son.
  3. I am very thankful for my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

not that I can think of.