Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4192617920 A Single Woman in Le Mars, IA 53 / transportation

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Le Mars
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Le Mars, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Le Mars, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Faith, Environment, entertainment, animals, Helping and understanding

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside!! (bon fires, camping, enjoying nature) animals I love animals!!! watching movies!! going dancing, clubing, enjoying time with friends!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith! I believe in GOD and my life would be nothing with out him!!! I believe everything happens for a reason, (good and Bad). I believe in prayer! It has been proven to me that it works!
  2. My beatiful children!!!! I have them almost raised and I did it alone and I am very proud of who they have become. They are well educated,well mannered and HAPPY! that makes me feel like I have done a good job as a mother!!!
  3. My family and my home! I finally bought my own home and my family all live close by. That is inportant to me!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing