Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4192616125 A Single Man in Anaheim, CA 37 / decorator /paint for the movie biz

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anaheim, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, music all kinds but I'm not big on country , I love going out and just doing anything other than being in the house , travel is huge on my list I go somewhere anywhere every chance I get !

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing to a good movie , going out for dinner ,I,m open to just about everything when I'm not working

The most influential person in my life has been

I like me a good whore, or if you'd like me to say it more nicely, a "nice lady"

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read, haha really tho

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job I'm truly blessed to have such a great employment to fall back on !
  2. Family which is rather large and very supportive !
  3. I guess just waking up everyday and being happy no matter what life throws at me !

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books