Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4192614129 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 60 / sales

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family and trying new things in life. I love to take road trips and discover little cafe's and quaint new towns. I really enjoy my time off by not being stuck at home. However, there is something to be said about snuggling up with a good book and watching an old movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like going to my local reserve for weekend hikes. I also enjoy working on my home and spending time with my friends and family. I also have a guilty pleasure of once a month movie hopping, but don't tell the theatre police...ha ha ha ha ; )

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is emotionally mature, kind, affectionate, and has life stability.

The first thing people notice about me

My daughter tells me it's my sense of humor, and my ability to make others feel at ease around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Where are you now' which was a murder mystery, that kept me on my toes trying to figure out who dunnit the whole way through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friend's
  2. my kids
  3. Love and hope

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well it's hard to say I have never had this brought to my attention. I will have to get back to you on this one...ha ha ha : )

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a woman who is not afraid to get her hands dirty, but I also clean up quite nicely just in time for you to take me out to wine and dine me. Any takers... ; - )