Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4192611928 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 49 / outpatient admitting at a children's hospital

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like reading, quilting, hanging with friends and family, petting my animals, making sure the children I am around are safe and cared for, being able to bring smiles and laughter to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends and family,reading, watching tv or movies

The most influential person in my life has been

being real, just themselves, no acting

The last book I read and enjoyed

One Foot in the Grave by Jeanne Frost. It is about a half vampire-half human girl that works for a special branch of supernatural intelligence that kills rouge vampires. There is also a romace between a vampire and her that she knew some years before and now he is back and gets involved helping her in the agency where she works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with my family and friends
  2. having my basic needs met
  3. waking up everyday knowing I am loved

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal