Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4192609534 A Single Man in Elkhart, IN 49 / liability claims adjuster and part-time cashier

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Elkhart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: anderson university
  • Religion: Christian

Elkhart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkhart, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from anderson university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children, all different sorts of music, my dogs, and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play tennis, spend time with my kids or my family, take my kids to a movie, swimming, or in the winter go tubing in the snow. Every day I learn anew not to allow my life to become a spectator's sport.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know that you can boil it down to one quality. A genuine, vivacious person with a sense of humor is a start, but there's so much more. A beautiful personality is like a tapestry I think, which is really corny.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to laugh, and I try to put others at ease by making them laugh (if appropriate).

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book of poetry. I like books of poetry because they don't take huge investments of time, and yet poems can pack a lot of meaning in only a few sparse lines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 3 beautiful, healthy children.
  2. Living in a county with outrageous unemployment, I am very thankful for my 2 very good jobs, even though maybe I never saw myself doing them.
  3. I am thankful for my health, for my middle age, for this period of my life; everyday I have a more fervent desire to try to make the most of it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People sometimes don't understand my sense of humor, and I wish that they would--usually however, it's enough that I get the joke!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

some other time perhaps with someone altogether different

Music I like to listen to

crowded house, michael penn, aimee mann, rem, radiohead

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

weeds, house, the office