Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4192609228 A Single Woman in Cary, NC 31 / Floral department manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: appalachian state
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from appalachian state. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating stories is my passion. I read, write, and play stories of many. My favorite genre is fantasy. I really enjoy a good story, and frequently read for entertainment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think I could live with someone that isn't creative. You'll have to love stories to really connect with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a genuinely nice person. I am open and accepting, yet firm in my own beliefs, and am very difficult to offend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Name of the Wind (Patrick Rothfuss), Mad Ship (Robin Hobb), and some random paranormal romance. One for work and whenever I'm in the mood to read, one for my reading circle of which I can only read so much at a time, and one to pass the time. I enjoy deep characters, involved plots, and the wild flights of imagination in all of them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job I enjoy
  2. Having a caring and supportive family
  3. Having good friends who care about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intelligent and competent. People usually notice how cheerful, optimistic, friendly, and sweet I seem - and do not notice that I also have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm fun-loving, creative, and find joy in many of the simple things in life. I also love to travel and enjoy cultural exhibits. I'm not really into music or movies, except things that catch my passing interest, but I'll roleplay with the guys and enjoy a good video game every now and then. Of course, I also bake brownies and enjoy girls-only Dungeons&Dragons on occasion.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

name of the wind, heart quest, mistborn