Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4192603133 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 27 / massage therapist

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i absolutely love music! i play the clarinet and i want to learn more instruments

I typically spend my leisure time

i love reading or hanging with my friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

responsible, caring, and intelligent

The first thing people notice about me

my personality and how strong willed i am!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having my family to love and support me
  2. having an ability to have a background in Massage therapy to better myself in life
  3. having great friends in my life to support me when im down

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes!!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, family guy, south park, ncis, csi, burn notice