Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4192595827 A Single Woman in Germantown, MD 74 / retired

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: umass boston
  • Religion: Christian

Germantown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from umass boston. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would like to experience as many opportunities available to a retiree

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my aerobics class I take twice a week. I enjoy eating out and traveling. I enjoy hanging out with my son (sometimes this includes his friends) and I enjoy talking with friends and relatives who live at a distance from me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that I have God in my life
  2. I am also most thankful that God has blessed me with a wonderful son who loves and cares about me
  3. I am also thankful that I have some wonderful friends who have been my friends since childhood

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Reality Show

TV I like to Watch

Educational