Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4192591924 A Single Woman in Sebastopol, CA 57 / psychiatric counselor, online business owner, sound energy healer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Sebastopol
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: asu

Sebastopol, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sebastopol, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from asu. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing, evolving and experimenting with energy healing, alternative healing, spirituality and metaphysics. Creating calm environments. Translating my personal interests into my online business!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking and walking, movies, meditating. Thinking up new ideas to put online.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is emotionally available, laid back, authentic and evolving, down to earth and open to new ideas. Creative and intelligent. Maybe someone who has "been there and back".

The first thing people notice about me

My calm, even nature, and my inner strength. My intelligence and sense of humor, and my perceptiveness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books on alternative healing, energy work, and the esoteric. I also republish public domain books, mostly on spirituality, so I skim through a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My adaptability and ability to land on my feet.
  2. My creativity and intelligence.
  3. My spiritual connectedness and good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm creative. I have a very soft side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm a Capricorn. INFJ personality type. I'm allergic to wheat :( I can be a bit of a nerd sometimes... sci-fi, computers, mad scientist stuff! I am New Agey, but I also have street smarts. My musical and artistic tastes are very ecclectic!

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Celebrity Biography, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dark city, orlando, everything!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

colbert report, highlander, ufos, monsterquest, ghost adventures