Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4192584827 A Single Man in Harrisburg, PA 33 / Chemist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, I enjoy all kind of music.I like to stay active, enjoy biking and any activities that get me out of the house.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games, working out regularly, hanging out with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :D

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King - The Gunslinger.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family-I am most thankful to my parents for enduring the hardship when they moved to the USA and raising my sister and I to what we are now.
  2. Friends-Having nice friends whom I can talk to about fun time and problems. Having them to hangout with.
  3. Having a stable job right now in this difficult time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a bit nervous at first, but once you get to know me I'm really loud in your face type of person.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational