Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4192568130 A Single Man in Hyannis, MA 37 / Save Lives...

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hyannis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

Hyannis, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Hyannis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Electronics and Technology. Apple and Macs.Liverpool and Kobe.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my Motorcycle. (It's a passion of mine.)Swimming.. it's my job. And Working out, it's also part of my job and I love to live a healthy life.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great Listener, compassionate, and Genuinely warm without even trying.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion. That's an easy one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother
  2. My Health
  3. My Success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How respectful I am and the warm easy, comfortable vibe that emanates from me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

rocky 3, rocky 4, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

hell's kitchen, the apprentice, discovery channel/educational