Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4192533723 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 44 / Daycare

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a general passion for all aspects in my life that make me smile. I am not so closed minded that I have a list set aside for questions like this. To me, passion is everylife with everyday people.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is my time. I love bubble baths. I could lay there for forever. Its my time to daydream, to escape everyday life. Movies are also a winner. Heaven to me is a long bubble bath while watching a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The most important thing that I am grateful for is my daughter.
  2. The second thing would be for my health and the good health of my family and friends.
  3. The third thing I am grateful for is for all the lessions I have learned in life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal