Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4192015615 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 66 / registered nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: delaware state univ
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from delaware state univ. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

familymy pets

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, reading, cooking, crafts, watching sports on tv or live--a real treat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship ,and would feel blessed if that led to romance.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

20 wishes. A chick lit book, but had good life lessons about never giving up on the possiblity of love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grand-children.
  2. My ability to support myself in a profession that makes a positive difference in others lives.
  3. Health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Inner beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I can be a lot of fun with the right guy, but I strongly believe in monogamy.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

angels and demons, desire, scarpetta

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama