Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4191828135 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 31 / Engineering Background

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports & Dancing. Music is always fun!! Travelling has been a great interest for me. Most of all loved one's come first. Camping is a new addition recently :) kane13323 at yah0o. c0m

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, Dancing & Movies, sports too :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of Humor, outgoing & Adventurous!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having had a wonderful set of friends to grow up with.
  2. Thank god for being kind and generous to put me where ever i am. Am pretty content
  3. The education that i have received and parents to offer such kind :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football