Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #419172821 A Single Woman in Branchport, NY 24 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Branchport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Branchport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Branchport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not really sure what to say, this is my 1st time doing this, I'm giving this a try because i live in a small town, I love spending time with my family, friends and my dogs(3),I love sports soccer and volleyball, camping, riding 4-wheelersI have the Kik app, auntmelheart which let's you message without giving your number

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch tv, play with my dogs, spend time with family and friends

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The search" it was based on a search and resuce team finding lost and or hurt people using dogs and team work, while the leader of the team had a crazy man trying to kill her

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A house over my head
  2. My job
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I have two tattoos ( right shoulder blade, and the top of my right foot) I am a member of a fire department, I just started about 4 mouths ago. I have a kik app that let's us message without giving out cell phone numbers auntmelheart

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama