Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4191250420 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 38 / casting director

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm passionate about learning and experiencing new things. this includes eating something i've never eaten before, traveling to new places, experiencing emotions i've never felt before, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

again, finding new things to do. i've never been to rio de janeiro--i want to go! i've never been on a private jet--i want to! i've never fallen in love--i want to! i've never had sex on the rooftop of a building over looking the city--perhaps not a bad idea! could be fun! lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health--obviously without this all the other things in my life would not be possible.
  2. my parents--love them to death. they're so different than me but the unconditional love and safety they have provided me is a major reason why i'm able to provide that for other people.
  3. my job--i'm lucky i earn a living doing something i love. it's not just a job--it's a part of my life. i'm grateful my job allows me to provide for myself and the ones i love.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate