Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4191175112 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 37 / Surgeon

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: brandeis university

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from brandeis university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

work

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say maturity. With that, all of the other good qualities come. The ability to have confidence in what you know and humility to know what you don't. Knowing how to take responsibility for yourself. Knowing how to trust and be trustworthy. Knowing when to just let go and enjoy life. All of these things, in my opinion come from maturity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am not as intimidating as I may look. Most people are shocked that I'm more of a clown than anything else. When it comes down to business, I am as serious as they come, but I also think life is too short to not have a smile on your face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The LAST book was "Neurophysiology Made Ridiculously Simple". Actually, a really good read. But, my usual staple of books are Tom Clancy novels. They are a nice escape from the normal day to day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. career
  3. dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not the average guy. I say what I mean and mean what I say. As such, its important to have the people around me, carry the same sentiment.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I want a woman with a good heart and strong mind.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

layer cake, the dark knight, lock, stock, and two smoking barrels

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama