Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4191079124 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 28 / Full time student and Lifeguard

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lmu
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lmu. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy sports. i currently play a sport in college. Water polo.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising especially on my free time. I try to exercise everyday and i enjoy doing it. Exercising is "me time."

The most influential person in my life has been

That he can be a provider.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight Saga. The reason i enjoyed reading these books is that they describe different types of love within the books. Love between father and daughter, mother and daughter, friends, imprinting, faith and everlasting love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my life. For having the opportunity to be able to live and accomplish anything i want.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. That i am a loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a simple, genuine, straight-foward, nice girl looking for her other half.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer