Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #419095729 A Single Woman in Freeport, ME 22 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Freeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: a school in new england

Freeport, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freeport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from a school in new england. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Forming deep connections with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading, singing, being outdoors, exercising, eating healthy, taking classes and learning about new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity, loyalty, and maturity. I'm looking for companionship - a relationship has to be built on a foundation of common values and interests. I'm attracted to someone who puts their personal strengths to good use and knows what they're passionate about. If you don't know yourself or what brings you satisfaction, how can you truly be ready for a relationship? I'm also a very driven person and would like to find someone with the same self-motivation.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my blue eyes or the freckles across the bridge of my nose. When it comes to my personality, a lot of people comment on how I have an "old soul."

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brain on Fire, but I just bought One Hundred Years of Solitude by Gabriel Garc�a M�rquez and can't wait to start reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friendships
  2. Having my basic needs met: food, shelter, clothing
  3. My health and vitality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

Although I'm rather deep and introspective, I also have a lighthearted side and enjoy a good laugh.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking