Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4190577825 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 36 / Graduate Student, Film Producing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california san diego
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california san diego. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about finding and telling great stories (through film, writing etc.) that will inspire change in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Ultimate Frisbee, reading, writing, cooking, watching films, swimming, traveling, volunteering, but mostly Ultimate...

The most influential person in my life has been

I think there are lots of things. Of course, a vital relationship with God that translates into passion and purpose in life. Good sense of humor. Ability to communicate and relate to one another, compassion and a compatible outlook on the world, work and social involvement. That's it. Seems rather picky, yet broad at the same time...hmm...

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm extremely passionate about life, evidenced by excessive gesturing, which often leads to spilling things...I'll just have to apologize in advance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately I only read scripts and books for class. Sad, I know. I'm usually a big reader. I'm in need of recommendations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in Jesus and all that His grace has done in my life.
  2. My family, who I love although they are crazy, but I'd like to think the good kind of crazy.
  3. Getting to travel all over the world for the last seven years and having friends who support and love me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, so i married an axe murderer, the royal tenembaums

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, the office, 30 rock