Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4190481238 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 28 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, playing the piano, musicals, quiet restful days amidst the madness.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing the piano, singing, eating good food, deep conversations, painting, chilling with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I love serving those who serve others, and I am looking for someone who has the heart for God and for those around him.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my first impression I give is that I am a quiet but kind person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Hobbit. I liked the characters most, meeting them and watching them go about in their world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and His stability in my life
  2. my supportive parents
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people may see me as a serious, pensive person, but I am more than meets the eye. I surprise the people in my life, and in a good way.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm spontaneous, peaceful, silly, fun, calming, pensive, funny. Also for some reason I like my cereal mushy.