Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4190097935 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 56 / medical field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state, la

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state, la. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoy traveling, sigh seeing experiencing different life styles,culture and food, live music and and concerts dinng out, mystery and scary movies, stand up comdey.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to keep the balance and not only being adventurous but also being able to relax and enjoy the moments. Also I would liket to go to movies, concerts, dinnig out and visiting friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

easy going, flexible, open minded

The first thing people notice about me

friendly, outgoing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I describe myself as a loveing, caring, warm, kind, enjoy helping others.royal, honest.
  2. on the other hand I'm active, happy, optemstic, fun with sense of humour, passionate, romantic.
  3. I appericate working hard but also managing our our free time to have fun is not a bad idea. I believe if we maintain blance between work, fun or leisure, and rest we would generate a healthy, happy life which increase a sense of self-worth. I'm a good listener and able to express myself and my thoughts with strong desire to learn and adujst to new environment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

patient

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

I live in LA, a big city and I'm sure I would find my soul mate soon

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop