Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4189890034 A Single Man in Farmville, VA 38 / Law Enforcement

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Farmville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Farmville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Farmville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the outdoors, hunting, fishing, boating. Hosting friends at the house is a hoot too!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hosting friends, hunting, fishing, boating and chores around the house. I also like to cook for friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone dedicated, honest and open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful to have a good career.
  2. Thankful for good times with friends
  3. Good Health and Family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

True Crime