Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4188958329 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 30 / Aspiring Musician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my biggest passion; I'm an aspiring music producer. I love playing soccer & running, I enjoy art and I do like watching a good movie here & there. I'm a car guy, I know my stuff, I love animals & kids, learning new languages and exceeding my own expectations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Number 1 is music producing, then excercising or any type of physical activity i.e Hiking, swimming, running. Hanging out with famiily and or close friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: My family has always been there for me, they've tought me my values, morals & being a goal oriented person. Mom & Dad gave me the ability to see hope and be positive even in the most toughest times.
  2. My Health: Ever since I lost all of that weight from high school I've been on this wonderful journey of eating healthy (not picky, I do indulge) and staying active in body with gym & sports and being metaphysically open.
  3. My amazing close friends: Friends that have always been there for me and have helped me find smoother paths on this rocky road of life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic