Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4188933730 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 32 / Currently working in Cardiac Medical Research, at the same time finishing up nursing school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving, travel, art

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym, write, music, shop, photos, some paint and decorating.Getting inspired by reading quotes, the bible, books, researching a new topic, new skills, watch movies and shows on the net, playing video gamesQuality time with close friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Talent or Intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

my big heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember, its been a while. I will go through seasons of reading lots of books, but it hasn't been lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. relationships: family and church family
  2. fun stuff: book smarts, art, music
  3. my Savior: God is the foundation for every part of my life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

Living with a sense of purpose and passion, growing in relationship with my maker, keep it real and fun. Set goals and keep dreaming