Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4188881739 A Single Woman in Palo Alto, CA 38 / ...

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is very important to me. Also, I enjoy reading and learning about new things. I am curious to try new activities, whether it be tennis or square dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, volunteering, and travel.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed "Watership Down" because, although on one level it was a story about animals, it was also a story about leadership, friendship, and confronting your fears.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for my family and that I have been blessed with wonderful people in my life who have helped me grow as a person. This includes people who have stepped in to act as parents and have loved me unconditionally.
  2. I am thankful for my friends because they are there for me and accept me for who I am.
  3. I am thankful I have had great educational opportunities, largely due to the kindness of others.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful