Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4188682835 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 41 / Graphic Design

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Absolutely love music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks, reading, exercising, spending time with the family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Very good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My face I guess. It's been compared to that of a porcelain doll.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zen for Beginners. It's done wonders for helping me deal with stress.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that I still have a job with this economy.
  2. Thankful that I have a family that loves and cares for me.
  3. Thankful that I still have my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can have a very good sense of humor as well.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I was an intermediate jazz musician for about 8 years.

Music I like to listen to

x, yeah yeah yeahs, beastie boys, roxy music, david bowie

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the darjeeling limited, metropolis, original halloween

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

flight of the conchords, hung, the venture brothers