Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4188001525 A Single Man in Newark, DE 46 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the university of delaware
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newark, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from the university of delaware. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ladies, physical intimacy, the success of my law office, the New York Rangers, and NASCAR.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, concerts, cinema, ladies, physical intimacy, books, and watching NASCAR races and hockey games involving the New York Rangers.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being open and uninhibited.

The first thing people notice about me

My passionate intensity and my determination.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Game by Ken Dryden -- it was beautifully written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great parents.
  2. My health.
  3. My education and my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive, caring, and thoughtful.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I believe "The Lives of Others" to be one of the finest films of the past decade. Check it out if you have not already seen it.

Music I like to listen to

ac/dc, led zeppelin, elton john, david bowie, eric clapton

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Reality Show

Favorite Movies to Watch

the french connection, the deer hunter, the english patient