Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4187979428 A Single Woman in Apulia Station, NY 33 / I am a housekeeper at a hospital

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Apulia Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Apulia Station, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apulia Station, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Religion, dancing, working out

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out and chatting on the phone

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

My sweetness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a self help book and I enjoyed it because it was about feeling better and it was kind of like a wake up call to me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. Living each day to the fullest
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

No