Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4186529028 A Single Man in Lawrenceburg, TN 48 / Professional

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lawrenceburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lawrenceburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, comedy, social events, friends, faith, music, exercise

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, sports, get together with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Well, i think honesty first and foremost. If that is missing, then nothing else will ever come in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow, dont have much spare time to read, so I have to pass on this one, but there was a Green Eggs and Ham book in a waiting area I was in recently and I browsed through that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Health
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a tough one, I guess that I am very giving, but then again that would be hard to notice off the bat.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just that if nothing else, if a date ever materialized they would have fun if nothing else, nothing wrong with that!

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other