Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4186489525 A Single Man in Covington, KY 33 / Financial specialist

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Covington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Covington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good music/live shows. Music is a very important part of my life. Nature/outdoors. Another big part of my life. Red River Gorge : ) I am happiest when I am around nature. Traveling. I love to see things I have never seen before. You're only here once, see as much as you can. Adventures. Being able to get away from everyday life and experiencing the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going outdoors and being active. Going camping/hiking. Playing guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

A funny, happy girl who enjoy the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm, not sure....

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The general good health of my family/friends and myself.
  3. The ability that I have to live a happy and fulfilling life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very funny and happy person. I tend to be shy around new people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

I can come off as being shy at times, but that couldn't be further from the truth. Once comfortable, I am a funny/goofy, happy and genuine person.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop