Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4185928633 A Single Woman in New City, NY 53 / Law enforcement support

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening, birdwatching, traveling, camping, cars, and so many other things. Creating gifts and things that others would enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening for relaxation and enjoying nature. Hiking. Enjoying the outdoors in winter. Television and movies in my downtime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to share my resources and time with the people I care about.
  2. Having close personal relationships with people who I accept and appreicate and who accept and appreciate me. Building relationships with others around whom I can be myself.
  3. I am greatful to have a good balance of living a healthy lifestyle and balancing that with being able to have fun as well.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal