Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4185476731 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 36 / Teacher of teenagers with severe autism.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about performing -- acting, singing, dancing, anything I can do on stage. I love connecting with an audience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my "free" time rehearsing for a theater production or singing with my chorus. I also love to read, eat out with friends, and go swimming at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I'm looking for someone to support me, whether I'm feeling excited about a new idea or had a crappy day at work. In turn, I will always be there for him.

The first thing people notice about me

I speak my mind. I hate playing games and when people mess with each other's heads, fight for power, etc. I just say how I'm feeling or what I'm thinking, tactfully of course.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished "The Lost Symbol" by Dan Brown. I've read all his stuff and I absolutely love it. It's so enticing and thought-provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and I have a close relationship and we are supportive of each other.
  2. I have wonderful friends who inspire me.
  3. I fill my life with pastimes that make me happy - I love my job and I love performing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart and love making other people happy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I love my job (teaching high-school-age students with severe autism) and I have a pretty good life going right now. I'm not looking for someone to complete me, but to enhance my life. I'm not looking for someone I can't live without, I'm looking for someone I won't want to live without.