Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4185094832 A Single Woman in New City, NY 39 / Healthcare-Finance Operations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in New City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about using my education and experiences to better society. I love watching sports such as baseball, football, basketball, wrestling, playing sports such as karate, yoga, running, and outdoor activities, and general interests such as politics, art, and food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching baseball, exercising by going to karate/yoga/night running, listening to music, spend time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, Sense of Humor,

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Alchemist. It's a compelling story about a boy's journey of attaining worldy goods, but it becomes a life-changing experience for him as well as the reader. It beautifully demonstrates the importance of accomplishing one's own dreams. I enjoy rereading The Alchemist because it brings me back to the journey of life and how we should always focus on following our hearts and doing so, we continue our path to fufill any and all dreams.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for the family and friends I have in my life.
  2. I am thankful for the academic and professional achievements that I have attained thus far in my life.
  3. I am very thankful for my spiritual, mental, and physical well-being.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

One of my favorite past-times is enjoying a glass of wine on a random night in front of a lake/city skyline.