Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4184618331 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 31 / Retail Store Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life in general. I feel that since I only have one life to live, then I should live it to the fullest. I enjoy most of the aspects of my life, I work hard and really just enjoy life

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching sports, i also enjoy playing tennis and rollerblading and going to the movies with my brother.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not sure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family; they always have my back no matter what
  2. My friends, They are there always, wether times are good or bad
  3. My education,it was something I worked very hard for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my strong sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am probably one of the nicest people out there. I try to help people whenever I can, without any kind of hidden agenda

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy