Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4184598634 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 43 / inpatient (hospital) pharmacist

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of california, irvine

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of california, irvine. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dealing with bipolar disorder... it can be a real pain sometimes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to lounge music (e.g. thievery corp), watching movies (indie and hollywood) / tv (e.g. IFC and the Sundance channel, the Daily show, etc) / documentaries.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want to find someone who is genuinely a good person through-and-through.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy-going nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my family (and that includes my dog).
  2. I'm also thankful for my closest friends.
  3. Lastly, I'm thankful to be gainfully employed.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

ask...