Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4184497839 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 31 / Editorial Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding the beauty in all parts of life, big and small, whether this be through traveling, reading, conversations or just a good joke.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies, spend time with friends, explore wherever I'm living, have a beer and read and write poetry!

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong, personal and active faith and a strong sense of humor. Someone to grow deeper with and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to laugh at almost anything

The last book I read and enjoyed

The End of the Alphabet by CS Richardson. This is a beautifully sparse book about a middle aged couple and their last month together enjoying each other and the world around them. The writing is masterful and poetic, the love story is simple yet poignant- I love it. Also An Altar in the World by Barbara Brown Taylor-- the intersection of faith and life in the most earthy, gritty way. It's exactly what faith should be and what I hope my faith looks like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and close friends
  2. The opportunities I have been allowed to have- including education and travelling

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Authenticity is huge for me-- I'll be real with you, all I ask is the same in return.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

Sorry if I was communicating with you, I found out I can't go past step three and unfortunately cannot afford to pay for the service at this time. Thanks for chatting with me!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

19th century victorian novels, the giver, the great divorce

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

punch brothers, hey marsailles, damien rice, jimmy eat world, matchbook romance

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

chick flicks, amelie, italian job

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, how i met your mother, mad men