Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4184470825 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 60 / care provider

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

tennis, college basketball, taking long walks, cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, sewing. listen to the old school music

The most influential person in my life has been

spiritual, able to get along with others and know how to Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Love I have for my saviour Jesus Christ and the Love he has for me.Thur my faith I have learn to not allow anyone to take my joy of happiness away from me. Life is to short be unhappy and sad. I ask my heavenly Father to help me change the things I can and the things I can't, but to always show Love and kindness to other's
  2. I thank God for my daughter and now my granddaughter as well. Been a single mom
  3. I Love working with young childern

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Kind, Spiritual