Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4184161735 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 32 / Film Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington university in st. louis
  • Religion: Jewish

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington university in st. louis. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking and baking (it's one of my favorite stress relievers and I love entertaining), traveling (I'm up to explore anyplace new to me or familiar), classic cars (thanks to my pops for that one), dinosaurs (not really sure where that little addiction came from), and sports (yes, I truly am the girl that wants nothing more than to go to a bar with you on Sunday and eat chicken wings and watch football or basketball all day.) I'm also very passionate about my career, and feel incredibly lucky to work on interesting, challenging projects with amazing people every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating (a social event that seems to find endless new ways to amuse me,) traveling, seeing movies, exploring new spots and event (to me) in LA, watching sports, and being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Someone (yes, I know that's super cliche but it's true) who I can share the rad ups and downs of my life with. He's ambitious, intelligent, witty as hell, adventurous, and a badass sense of humor. Someone who is fit but still appreciates adventures in eating. Chemistry is of course pretty important too....

The first thing people notice about me

Big brown eyes, stiletto heels, a super dry sense of humor, and a generally upbeat attitude...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Conde Nast Traveler, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Fall of Giants, and Rolling Stone Magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My health
  3. LA's amazing weather

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That though I seem pretty outgoing, there's actually a little bit of shyness there...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I am a big proponent in both adventures in eating and watching most types of live sports (ideally food and a game together is pretty rad). I'll also try anything almost once.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

red hot chili peppers, spoon, miles davis, zuco 103, red hot chili peppers

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

do the right thing, the sound of music, city of god

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

newsroom, true blood, modern family