Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4183738925 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 58 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Walks at the park, Listening to music, reading, gospel music, travelling, spending time together with my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading just about everything, listening to music, taking walks at the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Gentle and loving

The first thing people notice about me

Humility

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was about how to spend your 'bonus years' in other words known as ' my time'. it gave me an idea to look at life from a different perspective as I grow older.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to love and be loved.
  2. Being financially stable.
  3. Having a career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a very affectionate lady, patient, down to earth and easy to relate with.