Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4183234127 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 33 / Director of Operations at a private tutoring company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usc
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usc. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling the world. Reading a great book. Movies. Music and Songwriting. College Football. Hiking and Sailing. Dogs. Cooking. My niece and nephew. Adventures. My faith. Campfires. Spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the freedom of an unplanned day--enjoying a good beach bike ride or an afternoon sail, exploring a new part of the city, writing and people watching at a coffee shop, watching college football on a Saturday afternoon and then grilling with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a great communicator and who enjoys living life. I like guys who I can laugh with, who are adventurous, and who really care about the people in their lives. I want to be challenged and grow with someone--a combination of friendship and passion.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an idealist--I have a whimsical approach to life, I love to laugh, and I wear my heart on my sleeve. People also tend to comment on the fact that although I grew up in the south, I don't have an accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm re-reading The Space Trilogy by C.S. Lewis. It's a lesser known series, almost like a grown up version of The Chronicles of Narnia. He is one my all-time favorite authors and this series has it all. It's magical, epic, and incredibly thought-provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family--I have the best family that I could ask for! They are incredible role models and we have so much fun together!
  2. My friends--I am so blessed to have many deep, life-long friendships.
  3. I count myself lucky to be living in LA and pursuing my dreams.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People are often surprised to hear that I have more of an adventurous side--I grew up whitewater rafting a lot, I've been caving and rock climbing, I love ropes courses and do a lot of hiking and sailing. I think people assume if you're into fashion and the finer things in life you don't like getting dirty--and that is not the case.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not yet!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

outlander, extremely loud and incredibly close, twilight

Music I like to listen to

imogen heap, the weepies, death cab for cutie, butterfly boucher, a fine frenzy

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

magnolia, gone with the wind, garden state

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, the office, arrested development