Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4182512524 A Single Woman in Massapequa Park, NY 36 / teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Massapequa Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Massapequa Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Massapequa Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job. I am a teacher and I really put alot on the line to give my students whatever I can to help them succeed. I truly try year after year to give my students a great time in school. I want them to get as much out of school as possible, even if it means going against authority.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends doing anything from traveling to going to the movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family. I have always been able to depend on my family in times of need. They are always there for a laugh, advice and everything else i could imagine.
  2. I am thankful for my friends. My friends play an important part in my life. They are there for me when I need something and we look out for each other like a family. I can always cound on them for help and advice.
  3. I am also thankful for my life experiences that I had. Everything from my childhood, memories from high school/college and my adult experiences. I feel that my experiences made me who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet