Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4182252839 A Single Man in Madison, NJ 49 / Global IT Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Madison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I adore sport, watching and playing, it has helped me and my son bond ! Travel is a passion, I love experiencing different cultures, hence this UK guy now resident in the US. My son's future is a goal for me to make he is set up for life.....

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch or play sport, Shop..lol yes shop.. I believe i have a good eye for fashion.Have passport will travel !

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, reliable exclusiive and sexy :-)

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and my UK accent :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

A UK soccer players autobiography !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health - without it I would not be on here.
  2. My ability to be very laid back
  3. My son enjoying his life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

None

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Ok where do I start, London born guy now resident in the US - New Jersey, I am so looking forward to exploring what this fab country can offer me :-)I am a fun, sporty, loyal guy who likes to live life to the MAX... Who wants to take me under their wing and let me enjoy all that is out there??? Message me and lets get it going !!I work hard and want to work harder in my social life, come on you know you want too help ??!!

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera