Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4182226931 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 33 / Clinical Dietetic Technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: virginia tech
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from virginia tech. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature / wildlife

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take trips to the dog park; I love to cook and experience world cuisine. I Spend more time outdoors when the weather is nice, and I read more in the winter. I Sometimes I like to go out, others I am happy curling up and watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Unlike most of the planet's residents, I am so fortunate that I will never have to go without food, clean water, or a place to sleep.
  2. My Dad
  3. My health and freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelect

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

drop dead fred, national lampoons christmas vacation, pulp fiction