Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4182008330 A Single Woman in Elkhart, IN 53 / Pharmacist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Elkhart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Elkhart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkhart, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing things together as a family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with friends, walking my dog, going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can't narrow it down to just one. There are several that are all equally important! Trustworthy, honest, ,funny.....

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Guardian by Nicholas Sparks. It was about a woman who after years of losing her husband to cancer, decided it was time to get back in the dating game. I love the way he keeps you wanting to just keep reading to find out what's going to happen next. Lots of twists and surprises.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I have 4 wonderful children whom I love endlessly and who love me back.
  2. I am thankful that I was able to go to college and earn a degree so I can be self-supportive.
  3. I am thankful for my dear parents and my brothers and sisters, especially my twin sister who is my best friend. They have always been there for me when I needed them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am pretty laid back. Low maintenance. Looking more for companionship than a life long partner at this point. I love doing anything that entails getting outside: going to football games, golfing, although I don't play as much as I'd like, grilling out, getting together with friends for a fun game of volleyball. And of course, if there is a beach and sand, I'm happy!

Sports I enjoy watching

Football