Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4182004230 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 49 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dance, football, friends, family

I typically spend my leisure time

rollerblading, going to the movies, doing something outside on a beautiful day (beach, lunch, walks, listening to music)

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuinely kind person who cares about others

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where are the Children? Mystery and suspense

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family, friends and my animals.
  2. I'm thankful that I am healthy and that I am a nice person.
  3. I'm thankful for sunrises, sunsets, a full moon, mountains, the ocean, snow, the scent of roses.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am dedicated and loyal to family and freinds

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop