Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4182000433 A Single Woman in Columbus, MI 58 / mortgage underwriter

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children & grandchildren. I also enjoy going to rock concerts and listening rock music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being with my grandchildren. I enjoy going to rock concerts and listening to rock music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Integrety.

The first thing people notice about me

My good nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 People You Meet In Heaven by Mitch Albom. It was about how you never know what a chance meeting or odd encounter or event can do to change someone else's life or yours.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children & grandchildren.
  2. That I have the ability to take care of myself and don't need to rely on someone else.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How smart I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Kind, Spontaneous